Tags

, , , , , , ,

As part of my vision for this blog, I’d always loved the idea of getting aural – having audio excerpts of my poetry and read excerpts of my fiction. Voice is intimate in a way that words on a screen can never be.

It’s taken me a while to upskill my techie knowledge to even know where to begin, and this is my first recording  of my playfully wicked erotic poem “Best Enjoyed Hard” as I get a little fruity about fellatio.

pear with leaf

Best Enjoyed Hard

 

No special effects. Just me – whispering in your ear. (If you please …)

I hope you enjoy …

 

PS: If erotic verse is something you want a little more of, this poem and two others are published in Coming Together: In Verse. Edited by the fabulous Ashley Lister, this well-established for-charity anthology series has dived into the deep waters of erotic expression through a diversity of poetry and verse. From the sensual to the bawdy, it’s all here … and purchasing a copy will also support Hope for Paws, an organization assisting domestic animals in crisis.

Mending paws with poetry – well, what’s not to like?

With the elegant cover art, it really would make a perfect stocking-stuffer for the sensual this Christmas. Reading a little suggestive verse in your lover’s ear makes for great foreplay. I can recommend it.

I could keep on with the innuendos – or I could just give you the buy links.

Available in hard copy or e-book.

CTIV2

http://www.amazon.com/Coming-Together-Verse-Ashley-Lister/dp/1518833667