Tags

, , , , ,

surrenderFirst he gentles me with his lips, his tongue, finding the soft silky place between my outer lips. He licks and I sigh. I sigh and I open. I open and his tongue darts inwards.

Delighted to be “Featured Writer” on Little Raven this week. This was also publshed on For the Girls last year in the members-only section. For your delectation, please enjoy “Feast” ….

Enjoyed this Excerpt of free fiction? Leave a comment! It creates wonderful karma – and is good blogging etiquette .

Little Raven

LRO_FBprofile008_guestblogFEAST

Please note that this content is sexually explicit. We recommend that you should not read this content if you are offended by sexually explicit material. He is intent on making a feast of me with his mouth. Sometimes, yes, penetration is the dessert and this the main course. Crouching in front of me, he pushes my legs apart, then hauls me down the bed towards him, placing his hands under my buttocks, running them deliberately from the cheeks to the underside of my thighs. He leans into my flesh with his weight, causing my legs to tumble back towards my shoulders, and my sex to lift off the bed. He likes to hold me there, hold my gaze, watch me noticing what his eyes are taking in. I know he can smell how much I want his mouth on me. First, he gentles me with his lips, his tongue…

View original post 479 more words